Weston has five historic districts: Norfield, Kettle Creek, Lyons Plain, Bradley Edge Tool, and The Den.

The Historic Districts Commission of Weston was established in the late 1960s, and the five districts were established at different times since then, the first district being the Norfield Historic District and the latest being The Den Historic District, established in 1985.