Board of Selectmen

First Selectman Gayle Weinstein (D) gweinstein@westonct.gov

203-222-2656

David Muller (D) david.muller@ashmoregroup.com

203-226-7120

Dennis Tracey (R) d.h.tracey@gmail.com

203-227-2293

 

Board of Education

Philip Schaefer, (D) (chair) philipschaefer@westonps.org

203-226-4663

Ellen Uzenoff (R) (vice chair) ellenuzenoff@westonps.org

203-227-8368

Nina Daniel (R) ninadaniel@westonps.org

203-227-3375

Denise Harvey (D) deniseharvey@westonps.org

203-227-7865

Dana Levin (D) danalevin@westonps.org

203-222-4918

Elise Major (R) elisemajor@westonps.org

203-226-7120

Sara Spaulding (D) saraspaulding@westonps.org

203-557-3520

 

Board of Finance

Steven Ezzes (D) (chair) sezzes@marinercapital.com

203-661-6200

Dick Bochinski (D) raboch@optonline.net

203-544-8126

Michael Carter (R) mcarter@cartermorse.com

203-227-9595

David Finkel (R) davidfinkel@sbcglobal.net

203-227-8995

Melissa Koller (D) mzkoller@optonline.net

203-454-2217

Allan Grauberd (D) 100 Kettle Creek Rd.

203-227-7944

Gerald T. Sargent III (R) gtsarge@hotmail.com

203-222-9212

 

Planning & Zoning Commission

Jane Connolly (D) (chair) ejsjdc@aol.com

203-454-3654

James Carlon (R) Newtown Turnpike

203-226-5735

Kenneth Edgar (D) simick54@gmail.com

203-227-7865

Tom Failla (R) 21 Samuelson Rd.

203-544-1048

Britta Lerner (R) bherlitz@optonline.net

203-341-9245

Sally Korsh (D) 9 Great Hill Rd.

203-221-9040

Donald Saltzman (R) donald@optonline.net

203-226-4066

 

Police Commission

William Brady (R) (chair) brady3@optonline.net

203-222-1112

Beth Gralnick (D) (vice chair) bgralnic@optonline.net

203-227-1690

Woody Bliss (R) woodybliss@optonline.net

203-226-4859

Jess DiPasquale (R) jpd@alliancegrp.com

203-221-9129

Jeffrey Eglash (D) jeffrey.eglash@ge.com

203-227-8405

Peter Ottomano (R) p.ottomano@snet.net

203-227-2748

Susan Moch (D) 12 Woodchuck Hill Rd.

203-226-5264

Zoning Board of Appeals

W. MacLeod Snaith (D) (chair) wmsnaith@optonline.net

203-226-2288

Richard B. Wolf (R) (vice chair) rwolf@awolfandson.com

203-454-3819

Robert Gardner (D) bobgardner74@sbcglobal.net

203-226-2644

Frederick C. Noyes, Jr. (R) fnoyes@optonline.net

203-227-0086

Jeffrey Tallman (R) jktallman@hotmail.com

203-227-2954

 

Board of Assessment Appeals

Marina Coprio (D) (chair) coprio@aol.com

203-226-3023

Ryan Cornell (R) ryan@ryancornell.com

203-247-0718

Hillary Koyner (R) 176 Godfrey Rd.

203-227-5644

 

Animal Control: Mark Harper mharper@westonct.gov 203-222-2642

Assessor: Kenneth Whitman kwhitman@westonct.gov 203-222-2607

Building Inspector: Rack Gleason rgleason@westonct.gov 203-222-2659

Finance Director: Rick Darling rdarling@westonct.gov 203-222-2678

Fire Chief/Marshal: John Pokorny jpokorny@westonct.gov 203-222-2672

Health Director: Mark Cooper mcooper@wwhd.org 203-227-9571

Library Director: Karen Tatarka westonlibrary@westonct.gov 203-222-BOOK

Parks and Recreation Director: Dave Ungar dungar@westonct.gov 203-222-2655

Police Chief: John Troxell jtroxell@westonct.gov 203-222-2667

Public Works Director: Joe Lametta jlametta@westonct.gov 203-222-2662

Registrar of Voters (R): Theresa Brasco

votereg@westonct.gov 203-222-2686 (1)

Registrar of Voters (D): Laura Smits votereg@westonct.gov 222-2686 (2)

Selectmen’s Admin. Assistant: Judy Devito jdevito@westonct.gov 203-222-2656

Senior Center Director: Wendy Petty wpetty@westonct.gov 203-222-2608

Social Worker: Charlene Chiang-Hillman chillman@westonct.gov 203-222-2663

Tax Collector: Charity Nichols cnichols@westonct.gov 203-222-2696

Town Administrator: Tom Landry tlandry@westonct.gov 203-222-2677

Town Clerk: Donna Anastasia danastasia@westonct.gov 203-222-2616

Youth Services Director: Michelle Albright malbright@westonct.gov 203-222-2585